Contact
 
 
 
 
 

Contacteer ons

U kan ons contacteren via telefoon of via e-mail.

Sofie Volkaerts

GSM: 0476 38 11 27

sofie@praktijkhuislegato.be



Maarten Geens

GSM: 0492 96 39 65

maarten@praktijkhuislegato.be



Lynn Hattas
GSM:0468 54 24 68
lynn@praktijkhuislegato.be



Pieterjan Lens
GSM:0456 30 84 04

pieterjan@praktijkhuislegato.be






Karoline Zaman

GSM: 0475 24 60 42

karoline@praktijkhuislegato.be



Alix De Moor
GSM: 0470 47 61 28

alix@praktijkhuislegato.be



Silke Demeyere
GSM: 0495 18 23 57

silke@praktijkhuislegato.be

info@praktijkhuislegato.be

0492 96 39 65

Vervlietstraat 14

2500 Lier